Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Carol
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jeff
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 marzo 2018
    The location cannot be better. Just off the main square from the church with beautiful views of the church and surrounding town. The hotel itself has a lot of charm and really gives you the small town Mexico feel. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful.
    Bern
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018
    The view from the room was fantastic.
    PABLO
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018

    Location is amazing, staff super friendly, very clean, highly recommend Mi Casita!

    At night, because of Taxco regular movement (cars, peoplo, etc), it can get a little noisy
    Location is amazing, staff super friendly, very clean
    Kelie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 marzo 2018

    Both thumbs up, you have to stay here!

    One croissant with breakfast. For what you pay, should be more of a breakfast!
    Such a wonderful and cute property!! The location was fabulous and views absolutely beautiful! Will definitely recommend to anyone heading to Taxco. And the ladies running the hotel were so kind and helpful, all staff were great!
    Thomas Winther
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chad
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patrizia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 gennaio 2018
    Excellent views and location, very helpful staff
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gai
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 dicembre 2017

    fantastic location great staff and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves

    Hot wwater was iffy and we were expecting more than a croissant and weak coffee for breakfast
    We had a large room with a magnificent viiew, comfortable bed
    Courtney
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 novembre 2017

    Conveniently Located

    The close proximity to the main square means it can get a little noisy, but not outrageously so.
    Beautiful terrace overlooking the city center, close proximity to the main square, tv, working WiFi, helpful staff
    Craig
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 ottobre 2017

    One of our favorite hotels in Mexico!

    Wonderful room, great view, friendly staff, great value.
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kathleen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 ottobre 2017

    Nice hosts and a lovely house/hotel.

    Not much!
    Really lovely place to stay in Taxco, great view and location.
    Fedor1981
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 agosto 2017

    Cute hotel, great view but quite noisy

    The walls are not very well insulated. We could hear every word spoken by our neighbours and their party antics at night did not match our focus on sightseeing by day. As a result, we did not sleep that well every night.
    Great view over the Church of Santa Prisca and only a two-minute walk from Plaza Borda (central square). We had the studio above the lobby and we loved sitting on the balcony watching the view of the church change with the light and the wedding that was going on on the roof terrace nearby. The hotel itself is incredibly cute.
    michael
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 giugno 2017

    location, comfort and friendly staff.

    The location was great! Very close to the Zocalo, which is the town square where the Sta. Pricilia cathedral. A must see.
    Rachel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    juan
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2017
    nothing. I'll be back
    A great discovery. Suites #7 & 8 have breathtaking terraces and the virus of the entire hotel are breathtaking
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 febbraio 2017
    The breakfast really is just coffee, orange and a croissant but as I said it was fine for what I needed.
    I arrived at the bus station and took the 5 minute taxi ride (Taxi driver gave me a card and took me around the sights the next day 100 pesos per hour). The hotel was up some cobbled stairs. The pictures were very accurate and immediately I was greeted with smiles and hellos from the two staff and the owner. I was given maps and told about the places I could visit. My room 'El Studio' was amazing. The private balcony was great to people watch from. The Zocalo is 3 minutes walk away with restaurants and a small corner store. I was traveling alone so it was perfect for what I needed.
Caricamento recensioni...